3019 Results

Champion Returns to Karapoti

Gazley ŠKODA Karapoti Classic - Anton Cooper returns to crack his race record, Kate McIlroy womens favourite

Olympic spots key target for UCI Track Cycling World Championships

Cycling’s rainbow jersey is its most coveted prize, except that every four years the pot of gold lies a few months down the track at the Olympic Games.

Caleb Ewan King of Hatta Dam

In a steep uphill sprint, Australian Caleb Ewan triumphed for the second consecutive year on Hatta Dam at the end of stage 2 of the UAE Tour.

Haig claims his first stage victory of the season in Ruta del Sol

Bouncing back after yesterday’s disappointment, Australian climber Jack Haig showed his maturity and experience today, riding a tactically astute race to claim his first stage victory of the season on a hard penultimate stage in Ruta del Sol.

Small Victorian Town Ready for a Flood of Spirited Mountain Bikers

14th edition of the Otway Odyssey and Great Otway Gravel Grind, hosted at Forrest in the Otway Ranges— an off-road cycling mecca

World’s Best Prepare to Battle for Absa Cape Epic Supremacy

World Champions, Continental and National Champions, and the reigning Olympic Gold Medalist. 8 previous winners, sharing a total of 19 titles between them.

Shimano MTB Grand Prix launches 2020 Rocky Trail Racing Season in Orange

Rocky Trail kicked off their 2020 racing season with a 4 and 7 hour cross-country lap race in Orange on 15 February 2020. Supported by Orange City Council the first Shimano MTB Grand Prix event was held on the original home track of the Orange Mounta

Archbold and Fisher-Black sprint their way to Vantage national road titles

An emotional Shane Archbold and excited teenager Niamh Fisher-Black sprinted their way to respective titles at the Vantage National Road Cycling Championships in Cambridge.

Bond and Adam win time trials as U23 riders Fisher-Black and Harris impress

A rower and an ironman athlete upstaged the cyclists in time trials on the opening day of the Vantage National Road Cycling Championships in Cambridge

Neo-pro Kaden Groves claimed the final stage, his second win of the Jayco Herald Sun Tour, to wrap up the Australian summer season for Mitchelton-SCOTT.