2296 Results

Tour de France Stg 15 - Magnus Cort wins

Magnus Cort controlled a three-man sprint to win stage 15 of the Tour de France. Geraint Thomas holds the overall lead in the yellow jersey.

Tour de France Stg 14 - Omar Fraile wins

Omar Fraile rode to an impressive win on stage 14 of the Tour de France as Kiwi Patrick Bevin is out of the tour after just 14 stages with gastrointestinal issues, with even contesting his favoured stage the individual time trial on stage 20.

Tour de France - Peter Sagan secures third stage victory

Peter Sagan streaks to third Tour de France victory after masterful sprint on stage 13 while Team Sky rider Geraint Thomas held on to the overall leader's yellow jersey.

Wintec is on a mission to find the highest performing athletes

Wintec’s Centre for Sport Science and Human Performance is on a mission to find the most agile, powerful and the fastest Waikato athlete to win bragging rights for their sport and school.

Tour de France stg 12 - Geraint Thomas back to back wins

Geraint Thomas won a stunning five-man sprint taking back-to-back stage wins at the Tour de France and extend his tour lead.

Tour de France stg 11 Geraint Thomas wins stage and wears Yellow

Britain's Geraint Thomas claimed a magnificent victory to move into the yellow jersey on stage 11 at the Tour de France.

SBS Bank partner for the New Zealand Cycling Project.

SBS Bank has come on board as a partner of the New Zealand Cycling Project.

Unstoppable Van Vleuten wins La Course

Only 48hours after sealing the first Grand Tour victory in the history of Aussie team Mitchelton-SCOTT, Giro Rosa champion Annemiek van Vleutendid it again, taking a spectacular last-minute win at La Course by Le Tour de France.

Tour de France Stg 10 - Alaphilippe wins, Van Avermaet Attacks in Yellow

Frenchman Julian Alaphilippe rode to a stunning solo victory on stage 10 of the Tour de France, with Greg van Avermaet extending his overall lead.

Napier to again host Vantage New Zealand Road Cycling Championships

Napier will host the Vantage New Zealand Road Cycling Championships for an additional year in January 2019.