1825 Results in category Triathlon

IRONMAN 70.3 Taupō was won by Wells & Smith

The IRONMAN 70.3 Taupō was won by Hannah Wells and 22-year old Kyle Smith

ITU announces cancellation of Cape Town and Antwerp World Cups

The ITU Executive Board has approved to remove the Cape Town and Antwerp World Cups out of the 2020 calendar. The financial struggles of the organizing committee in Cape Town,

ITU Board meets in Madrid to prepare World Triathlon for the Olympic year

The ITU Executive Board has met for two days in Madrid, Spain, in the last meeting of the 2019 season, looking forward to a year that will bring not only the Tokyo 2020

Brownlee And Adam Smash Ironman WA Records

The IRONMAN Western Australia’s record books took a thorough beating, with dual Olympic gold medallist Alistair Brownlee and New Zealand’s Teresa Adam making the most of the glorious race conditions in Busselton, shredding the old race records.

new IRONMAN® 70.3® Melbourne

The IRONMAN 70.3 triathlon series is coming to Melbourne, the southern sporting mecca

ITU launches the Winter Triathlon World Cup

ITU is proud to announce that the first-ever Winter Triathlon World Cup will be held in the Chinese resort of Harbin on the 4th of January, 2020.

Tokyo 2020 releases the latest Odaiba Marine Park water test results

The Tokyo Organising Committee of the Olympic and Paralympic Games (Tokyo 2020) has announced the results of the water quality and temperature surveys

2020 XTERRA World Championship Qualifying Series

The 2020 XTERRA World Championship Qualifying Series schedule boasts 35 events in 25 countries from February to September, providing a trail map to adventure

XTERRA Enters 25th Year with Focus on Quality

XTERRA enters its 25th year in 2020 with a renewed focus on brand management. This means heightened attention to quality, on providing great athlete and family experiences, and on building a path for more outdoor adventurists to get immersed in the X

Emotional win for Kiwi Andrea Hewitt in Santo Domingo ITU

The look on her face when Andrea Hewitt crossed the finish line was of unlimited surprise. The second she realized she had just won the 2019 ITU Santo Domingo World Cup